I'm looking into purchasing a couple automatic horse waterers. Any strong opinions on what the best options would be? I want something that will be reliable. ...

1.7K VIEWS 4 COMMENTS LIKES

Hello! This is my first time ever posting on a forum, but I am looking for some support. I have a 12-year-old OTTB gelding with the sweetest personality and biggest heart. He has always had a weak back end and starts stiff moving under saddle, but this ...

1.4K VIEWS 1 COMMENTS LIKES

Got home last night and Shaylea showed me Chocolate had a big swelling with a scab, right under his left jawbone...... washed it off and removed the scab that was already coming off and it looks like strangles to me except no temp, no nasal discharge ...

1.7K VIEWS 10 COMMENTS LIKES

Hello all. This is my first time asking anyone on the internet about it, I've talked to my barefoot trimmer, vet, and other horsey people about it. I have full faith in my barefoot guy, he is great and really knows his stuff, but the crack just isn't ...

3.1K VIEWS 14 COMMENTS LIKES

I posted the first picture of Sunshine's foot after I took it April 10. I am including it and the one I took today.

Sorry about posting one picture twice. I was chatting with Hunter and got a bit lost in my posting here.

1.8K VIEWS 10 COMMENTS LIKES

Hey y'all just wondering if anyone has had any luck with muscle building supplement in senior horses? I have a 25 yo mare who is on Seminole senior wellness feed, AniFlex joint supplement and free reign on a pasture full of grass and clover but really ...

1.2K VIEWS 1 COMMENTS LIKES

My horse has a bump on her back leg and i'm not sure what it is. My farrier looked at it and said not to worry but it has gotten bigger and i'm worried. Could anybody help me out and tell me what you think it is? Its about a quarter size and a ...

1.6K VIEWS 6 COMMENTS LIKES