Hello Everyone! So, Most of you already know that I have a 7 year old Arabian/Paint, and That I had some training problems with her, Well I DON'T know what happened, But one day I tried this new training method and IT TOTALLY WORKED, Something just ...

1.6K VIEWS 0 COMMENTS LIKES

Hey everyone I just joined this site and its really new to me so im trying to figure it out but that's not my major problem now. I just got a new horse named Amigo and he is settling okay but my main problem is that he hates the barn and all he wants ...

3K VIEWS 2 COMMENTS LIKES

Hi, So I moved my horses over to my house (because I own 10 acres) and honestly everything has changed! Wolfe is amazing! But one problem she hasn't cantered like ever only once but that was in a arena and where they are we don't have a round ...

4.1K VIEWS 3 COMMENTS LIKES

Hi, again so, let me tell you about my problem. I am a 13 year old trainer which a lot of you will jump to conclusions that i have no experience and suck, but the horse I own her name is Wolfe She is a Arab/Paint mix and I've been training her And ...

2.9K VIEWS 1 COMMENTS LIKES
16 Feb 2015 5:09 PM

Hello everyone im ashamed to admit this but I think I have a racist horse, I got her 2 years ago she was an ex bucking horse and a Hispanic man gave her to me, She was a terrible sight and it took me a year to break her. Yesterday I rode her out along ...

5.6K VIEWS 3 COMMENTS LIKES

Hi, So recently I bought my 2 horses that I've been leasing for 3 years(well kind've leasing hard to explain) But anyway One I have been training her name Is Wolfe and she is an Arabian, But there is one problem... She doesn't canter or gallop ...

3.5K VIEWS 5 COMMENTS LIKES

Help! My 11 year old, abused rescue, quarter horse, that's finally getting weight on is throwing a fit. Today I went to see him right after his lunch and groomed him and put his boot on. He did fine though all this without a lead rope on in his stall ...

3.4K VIEWS 3 COMMENTS LIKES