Quick Post

Hiii I'm new :)

Hiii I'm new :)
  • Wow...interesting layout thing....very different then what I'm used to..............
    Hi I'm new...well technically new. I joined a while back then left but couldn't remember my old username and my password. So I originally tried making a new account...and when I signed up and tried to log in it kept giving me an error message and wouldn't let me log in. So I gave up on that, then decided to give it one more try...and it worked yay lol.

So my intro (probably will be short). I'm a 19 year old student that is taking off the semester of college. I work full time in order to afford my horse. I am a Parelli Natural Horsemanship student and am currently a level two student :)

About my horse: Sonny is a 10 (almost 11) year old Paint gelding that I've owned for a little over a year. He stands about 15.3 (he's inbetween 15.2 and 15.3 but closer to 15.3) and is stocky built (like a Quarter Horse).

And here is a pic of my boy :)

Sorry if the picture is big...on my comp is shows up small, but occasionally it ends up big for everyone else....weird I know hehe.
    But that's my boy! Isn't he cute?!

• Hooray!!!  A new person!!! 

(Don't let the Parelli trolls run you off!)
  • hehe don't worry I'm not the running away type hehe ';)'
    Thanks for the welcome
  • Welcome Welcome. I hope you find this to be your home. Just jump in and start chatting!
  • Welcome!  Hope you enjoy our forum!
  • Well welcome aboard Jenny. Glad to see you back.
    The layout is new to all of us, but I'm kind of liking it.
  • Well welcome aboard Jenny. Glad to see you back.

How do you know her name is Jenny???

that my name too by the say....
  • Welcome Back ,   enjoy
  • [quote=shiver]

Well welcome aboard Jenny. Glad to see you back.

How do you know her name is Jenny???

that my name too by the say....