Quick Post

New one :)

New one :)
  • Hello!

My name is Charlotte and I am 15. I'd like to tell you first that I'm French, so please forgive my (numerous) mistakes :p (or please correct them if you have time !). I thought that surfing on an English website may be the best way to improve my English, which is far to be perfect ! :)
    I've been riding for 7 years now, and until April I took care of one pony in particular, a little grey female called "Fée". I really enjoyed this experience because I could do everything with her as if she was my own pony. Moreover I learnt a lot with Fée because she didn't know anything except being ridden outside, and she was very nervous under the saddle at the beggining. I had to stop in April for personal reasons but I miss this lovely and so special mare...

At the moment I am living in Germany, for my father's work, but we are moving back to France next summer :) My parents promised me we would have our own horse in France, so I can't wait ! I will keep you informed of it !

Well, I hope you understood what I wrote and I am still very happy to share my favorite hobby with you :)

• Here is a picture of Fée, and I forgot to tell you that she is 10 years old ':)' She's a crossbred, and we just know that she has a part of arabian bred. 

• Such a pretty pony!
    We are glad to meet you.
  • You speak English very well.  I hope you have fun in Germany.  Do you speak German, too?  It will be wonderful when you have a horse again!  I miss my animals.  I will be home next month.  YAY!
  • Very lovely mare! 
    I've been to France twice.  I've also been to Germany but never spent a significant amount of time there (bus stations and airports).
    I hope you stop by this board more often.