Quick Post

CUSTOM HORSESHOE ART/FURNITURE

CUSTOM HORSESHOE ART/FURNITURE
  • i have been using used horseshoes to make many items seen here and not seen here. if intrested send me a email at [email=loolagigi@yahoo.com]loolagigi@yahoo.com[/email]
  • i make small animals
  • and large animals
  • and larger
  • if you like my work you can contact me via email and i can either make what you want, or i can email you many photos of what i can make. thank you.
  • WONDERFUL!!!!!  Works of art Joe!!!  What part of the country are you in?  You should do exhibitions at horse expo's!
  • [quote=hunterseat]

WONDERFUL!!!!!  Works of art Joe!!!  What part of the country are you in?  You should do exhibitions at horse expo's!

why thank you. i live in florida. and not expos yet, im just getting started. thanks again.
  • [quote=loolagigi]

and larger

I WANT this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!  LOVE IT!!!!
    (horse running)
  • [quote=TanyaC97]

[quote=loolagigi]

and larger

I WANT this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!  LOVE IT!!!!
    (horse running)
    if you are seriouse let me know. its not one of my lower cost pieces. thanks for the comment.

• I love your avatar star!!  AND your wine bottle holder.  (I'm getting ideas for when I start drinking again) [':D']

Where are you located?  State? 
  • your pm box is full. i live in florida.
  • surprise - it just SAYS it's full!  [':D']  It's a pain, but it's my cross to bear.  lol  I don't think we get a lot of technical support here anymore so I just sort of live with it. 

Thanks for the pm!  Now I need your age and marital status....  JUST KIDDING!!!      
  • i love all your art it looks fabulous. do you live in panama city florida because i go down there like every spring
  • i stay in port saint lucie fl. just south of fl. all pieces are built as ordered, and no piece is exactly the same. i have got a lot of comments, but have yet to sell any. i guess thats how starting out is. Joe